Welcome to SieMatic

Please choose your language


Contact

FIND INSPIRATION BETWEEN VONDEL AND P.C. HOOFT
Do you want us to reserve sufficient time for your visit?
Make an appointment now!

 

SieMatic at the Vondelpark
Hobbemastraat 2
1071 ZA Amsterdam

T +31 (0)20 705 99 10
info@siematic-vondelpark.nl
www.siematic-vondelpark.nl

* Yes, I accept the privacy policy.

Yes, I would like to receive helpful tips and recommendations concerning kitchen planning, news and non-binding invitations. For this reason, either SieMatic or this SieMatic specialist dealer may contact me.

I can withdraw this consent at any time and free of charge in accordance with data protection regulations.

* necessary information

 

OPENING Hours

Open from Tuesday to Friday from 10.00 to 18.00, 
Saturday from 10.00 - 17.00, closed on Mondays

Special Sunday openings 2019:

Sunday 6 January from 12.00 - 17.00 open 
Sunday 3 February from 12.00 - 17.00 open 
 Sunday 3 March from 12.00 - 17.00 open 
 Sunday 7 April from 12.00 - 17.00 open 
 Sunday 12 May from 12.00 - 17.00 open 
 Sunday 2 June from 12.00 - 17.00 open
Sunday 7 July from 12.00 - 17.00 open
Sunday 25 August from 12.00 - 17.00 open
 Sunday 1 September from 12.00 - 17.00 open 
 Sunday 6 October from 12.00 - 17.00 open 
 Sunday 3 November from 12.00 - 17.00 open 
 Sunday 1 December from 12.00 - 17.00 open

We are closed on:

Easter (21/22 April), 
King's Day (27 April), 
 Ascension Day (30 May), 
 Pentecost (9/10 June), 
 Christmas (December 25th and 26th), 
 New Birthday (1 January)

 

ITINERARY

 
Practical with own transport, parking:
Q-Park Byzantium (Tesselschadestraat 1G),
Q-Park Museumplein (Van Baerlestraat 33B)
*Free parking on Sundays in the Vossiusstraat next to the Vondelpark.

By public transportation:
 From Amsterdam Central Station - tram 2 and 12 - Rijksmuseum stop
From station Zuid - tram 5 - stop Rijksmuseum
From Amstel station - tram 12 - Rijksmuseum stop